Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Dabashinsky

Jessica Dabashinsky

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dabashinsky
"This office in particular is always so helpful, fast, and professional!"
Profile photo of Bri Swies

Bri Swies

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Swies
"The women on the phone was so kind and helpful! Absolutely wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hubbard

Daniel Hubbard

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hubbard
"Joanny is the best"
Profile photo of Jenna Fiorentino

Jenna Fiorentino

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Fiorentino
"Such a great insurance agency! Joanny has been excellent to work with. She is very professional and helpful. She explained the details of my policies clearly and was also quick to respond to any questions I had. I would highly recommend contacting this office for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Johnson

Jeremiah Johnson

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Johnson
"Honestly the best insurance agency I have ever dealt with the staff is amazing and Bob is not just a agent but a friend. I have recommended many people to this agency and will continue to. If you want the best insurance around go here."
Profile photo of Richard Klinger

Richard Klinger

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Klinger
"Awsome service very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Wayde Jenkins

Wayde Jenkins

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wayde Jenkins
"Excellent services. Followed up in a timely manner, and has accurate answers. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ron Bainbridge

Ron Bainbridge

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Bainbridge
"I love working with them. They insured me when no one else would. I'll continue to stay with them for that reason!"
Profile photo of Bill Z.

Bill Z.

January 23, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Bill Z.
"Lost my fully covered vehicle due to a natural disaster this year. After many months of having to use rental because of very slow response on their part, They finally sent a one sided,single opinionated field adjuster to appraise and then deny my claim. I was left with a very high rental balance and no vehicle. Insurance company refused a second opinion from another adjuster. End result , Total loss for me. Seems like cash only flows in one direction.I'm very frustrated with State Farm & would not recommend this company to anyone. I will be shopping for a different carrier. ASAP.!"